C. S. Johnson

Spying & Romance Abound in ‘Heart of Hope and Fear’

‘Heart of Hope and Fear’ is the final novel in author C. S. Johnson’s historical romance-spy trilogy, The Order of the Crystal Daggers.

Read More

‘Dragon Tears’ Introduces Readers to a New Fantasy Universe

Author C. S. Johnson’s latest novella precedes a planned The Alliance of the Dragon Sword series.

Read More